Members

Head

Dr. Philippe Goldner

Senior CNRS researcher (Directeur de Recherche CNRS)

Email: philippe.goldner@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Phone: +33 1 85 78 42 37

Permanent staff

Dr. Alexandre Tallaire

CNRS researcher (Directeur de recherche CNRS)

Email: alexandre.tallaire@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Phone: +33 1 85 78 42 31

Dr. Diana Serrano

CNRS researcher (Chargée de recherche CNRS)

Email: diana.serrano@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 85 78 42 42

Dr. Michel Mortier

Senior CNRS researcher (Directeur de Recherche CNRS)

Email: michel.mortier@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Postdoctoral Researchers

2021pic_edited.jpg

Dr Federico Chiossi

Email: federico.chiossi@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Phone: +33 1 85 78 42 42

Ionut_edited.jpg

Dr Ionut Gabriel Balasa

Email: ionut-gabriel.balasa@chimieparistech.psl.eu

PhD Students

IMG_0193.jpg

Eloïse Lafitte-Houssat

Email: e.lafitte-houssat@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Phone: +33 1 85 78 42 31

IMG_3487.jpg

Pauline Perrin

Email: pauline.perrin@chimieparistech.psl.eu

photo.jpg

Valentin Grand D'Esnon

Email: v.grand-desnon@chimieparistech.psl.eu

fotografía DNI 2021.jpeg

María Alejandra Arranz Martínez

Email: ma.arranz-martinez@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Master Students

We have open positions for master internships.  

For details please contact philippe.goldner@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Former members

nao.harada.jpg

Dr Nao Harada

PhD student 2018-2021

Dr Alexandre Fossati

PhD student 2016-2019

Currently at Saint-Gobain Research

Dr Marion Scarafagio

PhD student 2016-2019

High School science teacher ("agrégée")

Dr. Shuping Liu

Post-doctoral researcher 2017-2019

Currently at Southern University of Science and Technology

Shenzen, China

IMG_20181210_093922.jpg

Dr. Mauro Persechino

Post-doctoral researcher 2018-2019

Currently at ALTEN

Dr. Sacha Welinski

PhD student 2016-2018

Currently at Thales Research and Technology (Palaiseau)

Dr. Jenny Karlsson

Post-doctoral researcher 2016-2017

Currently at Axis Communications

Dr. Zhongan Zhang

Post-doctoral researcher 2017-2018

Dr. Nathalie Kunkel

Post-doctoral researcher 2014-2016

Currently at Technical University of Munich

Email: ga74lud@mytum.de

Dr. John Batholomew

Post-doctoral researcher 2015-2016

Currently at Caltech

Email: john.g.bartholomew@gmail.com