Members

Head

Dr. Philippe Goldner

Senior CNRS researcher (Directeur de Recherche CNRS)

Email: philippe.goldner@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 30

Permanent staff

Dr. Alban Ferrier

Associate Professor, UPMC University (Maître de Conférence)

Email: alban.ferrier@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 35

Dr. Michel Mortier

Senior CNRS researcher (Directeur de Recherche CNRS)

Email: michel.mortier@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 27

Dr. Diana Serrano

CNRS researcher

Email: diana.serrano@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 33

Dr. Alexandre Tallaire

CNRS researcher

Email: alexandre.tallaire@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 26

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Shuping Liu

Email: shuping.liu@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 36

PhD Students

Eloïse Lafitte-Houssat

Email: e.lafitte-houssat@chimieparistech.psl.eu

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 33

Nao Harada

Email: nao.harada@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 33

Alexandre Fossati

Email: alexandre.fossati@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 33

Marion Scarafagio

Email: marion.scarafagio@chimie-paristech.fr

Phone: +33 1 53 73 79 33

Master Students

Former members

Sacha Welinski

PhD student 2016-2018

Currently at Princeton University (N. De Leon group)

Dr. Zhongan Zhang

Post-doctoral researcher 2017-2018

Dr. Jenny Karlsson

Post-doctoral researcher 2016-2017

Currently at Axis Communications

Dr. Nathalie Kunkel

Post-doctoral researcher 2014-2016

Currently at Technical University of Munich

Email: ga74lud@mytum.de

Dr. John Batholomew

Post-doctoral researcher 2015-2016

Currently at Caltech

Email: john.g.bartholomew@gmail.com

Segolene Palussiere

Master student 2016

Currently at LAAS-CNRS

Dr. Mauro Persechino

Post-doctoral researcher 2018-2019

Currently at OptoSigma

© 2016-2019 by IRCP